The 2019 Club Championship

will be run over the following rounds.

Get involved this year !!!

Come and race – come and spectate – come and take pictures – come and help with organising and marshalling – all very welcome !!!

In 2019 we welcome Mk3 MX5s for the first time along with modified Mk1s and Mk2s

Welcome Gals/Guys !!!

Round Date Venue Event type Organising Club
1 Sat. 6th April Kames Sprint East Ayrshire C.C.
2 Sun. 7th April Kames Sprint East Ayrshire C.C.
3 Sat. 13th April Doune Hillclimb Lothian C.C.
4 Sun. 14th April Doune Hillclimb Lothian C.C.
5 Sat. 11th May Kames Sprint Scottish Sporting C.C.
6 Sun. 12th May Kames Sprint Machars C.C.
7 15th/16th June Doune Hillclimb Lothian C.C.
8 Sat. 22nd June Forrestburn Hillclimb Monklands Sporting C.C.
9 Sun. 23rd June Forrestburn Hillclimb Monklands Sporting C.C.
10 Sat 27th July Kames Sprint East Ayrshire C.C.
11 Sun 28th July Kames Sprint East Ayrshire C.C.
12 Sat 24th August Forrestburn Hillclimb Monklands Sporting C.C.
13 Sun 25th August Forrestburn Hillclimb Monklands Sporting C.C.
14 14th/15th September Doune Hillclimb Lothian C.C.
15 Sat. 5th October Kames Sprint East Ayrshire with the Cross Border Championship
16 Sun. 6th October Kames Sprint East Ayrshire with the Cross Border Championship