About us

The register was founded by a small group of enthusiasts and we have established a strong governance foundation through our rules and regulations. At our latest meeting in November 2018 the committee and office bearers were elected as per our rules.

Chairperson – Ross Glen                                             ross.glen  at  yahoo  dot  co  dot  uk

Vice- Chairperson – Andy Connell                               wcsw10914  at  blueyonder  dot co  dot  uk

Secretary and Treasurer – Lynn Glen                          lglen   at   yahoo  dot  com

Additional Committee Members

  • Colin Bell
  • James Coltart
  • Neil Girdwood
  • Allan Harrop
  • Stuart Mather
  • Iain Scoular